Staff Directory

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Ext.

Email

Deanna 

Deanna Alexich

Teacher
BOLD Facilitator

158

dalexich@bcoe.org

  Bree Allan Special Education Teacher 172 ballan@bcoe.org
  Stephanie Barthelow Teacher 163  sbarthelow@bcoe.org

Bill Brent

Teacher
College Connection Advisor

151

bbrent@bcoe.org

  Debbie Caspers Library & Media Technology Support Technichian  107  dcaspers@bcoe.org
Nick Catomerisios Principal  101 ncatomerisios@bcoe.org
 Rachel

Rachel Ceja

Special Education Teacher

153

rceja@bcoe.org

  Christi Collins  Teacher  152  ccollins@bcoe.org
 Chrissy

Chrissy Crispin

Teacher

156

ccrispin@bcoe.org

  Mandy Denney Parent Liaison 155 adenney@bcoe.org
  Jennifer Estep Art Teacher 147 jestep@bcoe.org
 Theresa

Theresa Fisher

Administrative Assistant

102

tfisher@bcoe.org

  Kelsi Greathouse Career Tech Ed Teacher 164 kgreathouse@bcoe.org
 

Christine Harvey

Senior Administrative Assistant

100

charvey@bcoe.org

  Rebecca Harvey Instructional Paraprofessional   rharvey@bcoe.org
  Jessie Hathorn Teacher 167 jhathorn@bcoe.org
 CJ

Christine (CJ) Holzhauer

Teacher

159

cholzhau@bcoe.org

 

Dave Hughes

Teacher

161

dhughes@bcoe.org

 

Amy Jensen

School Social Worker

148

ajensen@bcoe.org

 Gail

Gail Kirk

Teacher

166

gkirk@bcoe.org

  Jeremy Kriss Teacher 157 jkriss@bcoe.org
  Jay Lawson Math Teacher 160 jlawson@bcoe.org
 Cahty

Cathy Maretti

Teacher

149

cmaretti@bcoe.org

 Sheila Sheila Mathrole Math Teacher 154 smathrol@bcoe.org
 

Keri Maxwell

Teacher 169

kmaxwell@bcoe.org

  Monica McDaniel Enrichment Coordinator 165 mmcdaniel@bcoe.org
   Paul Olson Career Tech Ed Teacher 150 polson@bcoe.org
   Tonya Paul Career Tech Ed Teacher 168 tpaul@bcoe.org
 Mharia

Mharia Ross-Walcott

Teacher

162

mwalcott@bcoe.org

   Sara Schmid Title 1 ELA Teacher 119 sschmid@bcoe.org
   Idella Ward Instructional Paraprofessional   iward@bcoe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.